Almighty God, giver of every good gift;

Look graciously on your whole Church,

and so guide us in this parish

during this time of transition and search

that we shall grow in our commitment

to one another and to the work that

our Lord has given us to do.

May we come to choose a faithful pastor

to join us in our ministries in our

parish, community, and diocese;

through Jesus Christ our Lord.

Amen

Your transition committee:

Eileen Yeakley, chair

Paul Chase

Lynn Fowler

Janelle Gruetzmacher

Steve Harback

Jon Olson

Bam Peterson

Websites of Interest

Barron County, Wisconsin: www.barroncountywi.gov

Barron County Economic Development: www.barroncounty.com

City of Rice Lake: www.ci.rice-lake.wi.us

Rice Lake Chamber of Commerce: www.ricelakechamber.org/

Rice Lake Economic Development: www.rled.org

Rice Lake Tourism: http://ricelakewis.com

Rice Lake Chronotype: www.apg-wi.com/rice_lake_chronotype

Barron News Shield: www.news-shield.com

Chetek Alert: www.chetekalert.com

Marshfield Clinic: www.marshfieldclinic.org

Lakeview Medical Center: www.lakeviewmedical.com

Mayo Clinic Rice Lake: www.mayoclinichealthsystem.org/locations/rice-lake

Rice Lake Area Schools: www.ricelake.k12.wi.us

Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College: www.witc.edu/ricelake

University of Wisconsin Barron County: www.barron.uwc.edu/